Alaska Earthquake Resources

We Are Here To Help

Alaska National Insurance Company is fully operational and available 24/7 to help our insureds with any claims flowing from the earthquake event on November 30th, 2018. 

We encourage you to reach out to your broker to report claims, but if your broker is unavailable we are ready to provide assistance and deploy resources to address any reported claims. 

Property, Auto, GL Claims

Ferd Lasinski, Sr. Claims Examiner       flasinski@alaskanational.com
Scott Millar, Sr. Claims Examiner          smillar@alaskanational.com
Dana Ferestien, Sr. Vice President       dferestien@alaskanational.com


Workers' Compensation Claims


Nancie Lamson, Vice President             nlamson@alaskanational.com
Bobbi Holsman, Claims Supervisor       bholsman@alaskanational.com


Loss Control

Our Loss Control team is also available to assist with any steps that may need to be taken to prevent further damage:


Carl Akins, Loss Control Manager                       cakins@alaskanational.com
Sara Bergeron, Loss Control Representative    sbergeron@alaskanational.com